Yu Yu Hakusho 25th Anniversary EP Box Vinyl (Import)

1 Review
SKU: 4988013499898

Your Price: $120.98

No Longer Available

About Yu Yu Hakusho 25th Anniversary EP Box Vinyl (Import)

Yu Yu Hakusho 25th Anniversary EP Box contains 14 songs on 7 7 inch vinyl records in a special box.

*Quantities are limited!

Disc 1: "Hohoemi no Bakudan" (OP song)/"Homework ga Owaranai" (1st ED song) by Matsuko Mawatari 

Disc 2: "Unbalance na Kiss wo Shite (3rd ED)/"Taiyo ga Mata Kagayaku Toki" (4th ED) by Hiro Takahashi 

Disc 3: "Sayonara byebye" (2nd ED)/"Dyadream Generation" (5th ED) by Matsuko Mawatari 

Disc 4: "FIRE!"/"Kokoro wo Tsunaide" by Nozomu Sasaki as Yusuke Urameshi 

Disc 5: "Otoko no Jyunjo"/"DACHI" by Shigeru Chiba as Kazuma Kuwabara 

Disc 6: "Kurayami ni Akai Bara ~Romantic Soldier~"/"Koori no Knife wo Daite" by Megumi Ogata as Kurama 

Disc 7: "Tasogare ni Se wo Mukete"/"Kuchibue ga Kikoeru" by Nobuyuki Hiyama as Hiei

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: PONYCAN
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action
  • Themes: Battles, Powers
  • Release Date: 2/21/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 4

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0

Excellent quality and Pressing

by -

These vinyls sound phenomenal, the pressings are immaculate and there is no noise whatsoever. If you are a Yu Yu Hakusho fan and love Vinyl, this is a must have!