World Atlas Standard Edition Fhána CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774157136

Your Price: $34.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About World Atlas Standard Edition Fhána CD (Import)

World Atlas Standard Edition CD Import features music from artist fhána and includes songs from "Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid" (opening song), "Maerchen Maedchen" (opening song in ALBUM Ver.), "The Eccentric Family 2" (ending song), "Knight's & Magic" (opening song), "Tales of Zestiria the X" (ending song).

1. World Atlas
2. Rhapsody of Blue Sky
3. Kimi no Sumu Machi
4. Do you realize?
5. My Uncompleted Story
6. reaching for the cities
7. Eureka
8. Anemone no Hana
9. star chart
10. Rebuilt world
11. Moon River
12. Hello!My World!!
13. calling
14. It's a Popular Song

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Themes: Music
  • Release Date: 3/28/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review