Wolf Children Vinyl Soundtrack

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 731383666605

Retail Price: $22.98

Your Price: $17.24

No Longer Available

About Wolf Children Vinyl Soundtrack

Wolf Children Original Motion Picture Sountrack Vinyl features a beautiful score by Masakatsu Takagi.

Wolf Children will be pressed on a transparent green disc and housed in a dress jacket with internal euro sleeve which includes concept art from the film.

Side A
01 First Echo
02 Circulation
03 Lullaby In The Peaceful Light
04 Cradle Of Myriad Stars
05 Maternity Sky
06 Nene
07 Oyoste Aina
08 Weave Your World

Side B
01 Kito Kito - Dance Of Your Nature
02 Hifumi (Medicine Song)
03 The Day I Got The Sun
04 Tender Smile
05 A Boy And A Mountain
06 Home After Rain
07 Mother's Song


  • Publisher: MILAN
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Drama, Fantasy
  • Themes: Slice of Life
  • Release Date: 9/28/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review