Vampire Hunter D Bloodlust Vinyl Soundtrack

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 724101790515

Retail Price: $36.99

Your Price: $33.29

No Longer Available

About Vampire Hunter D Bloodlust Vinyl Soundtrack

Tiger Lab Vinyl is proud to announce that the VAMPIRE HUNTER D: Bloodlust soundtrack will be the label’s fifth release.

“VAMPIRE HUNTER D: Bloodlust is a gothic stroke of genius,” says Jon Dobyns, co-founder of Tiger Lab Vinyl, “and Marco D’Ambrosio’s emotional classical score score creates a darkly romantic atmosphere.”

The Tiger Lab Vinyl release is the original 2001 anime soundtrack restored and remastered for vinyl by Heba Kadry at Timeless Mastering. This 2XLP will be available on yellow vinyl with packaging and artwork created by Sam Pfannkuche. This will be the first ever official wide vinyl release for the soundtrack.

1. Opening
2. Marcus Brothers
3. Hunter D
4. Sandmantas / Rest Area
5. Meier's Pain
6. Benge
7. Village of Barbarois
8. Grove
9. Come Out You Coward
10. The Letter
11. Poke's Story
12. Sunlight
13. Into the Trees
14. Caroline's Revenge
15. Leila's Feelings
16. The Bridge
17. Mortal Meier
18. The Castle of Chaythe
19. The Rocket Hall
20. Hallucinations
21. Vampyra Missa
22. Charlotte's Love
23. The Ring
24. Outside The Castle
25. A Bit(e) Of Hope


  • Publisher: TIGER LAB
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Spoken Language: Japanese
  • Genre: Horror
  • Themes: Music
  • Release Date: 11/16/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review