1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Urotsukidoji II Legend of the Demon Womb Vinyl Soundtrack

Urotsukidoji II Legend of the Demon Womb Vinyl Soundtrack

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 600385295918

Your Price: $35.00

In Stock

About Urotsukidoji II Legend of the Demon Womb Vinyl Soundtrack

Urotsukidoji II: Legend of the Demon Womb vinyl soundtrack features the original score as composed and performed by Masamichi Amano, pressed on green smoke vinyl.

The most notorious title in anime produces a cult classic of legendary synthwave that was made to be pressed on wax.

[Track List]

1. Experiment in 1944 - Vrill Society HQ
2. The Great Air Raid
3. Skyscraper Ceremony
4. Main Title
5. Raider at the Prison Gates
6. Guardian
7. Forbidden Ruins
8. Mimi's Theme
9. Jumbo Fiery Crash
10. Blood Transfusion

11. Performance of the Mu Orchestra
12. Campus Theme II
13. Training Hall
14. Megumi & Takeaki
15. Takeaki's Theme
16. Munchausen's Scheme
17. Observation Viewer
18. Peeping Room

19. Flying Date
20. Kohouki / Sky ****
21. Battle in the Yokohama Sky
22. Black Magic in 1948
23. The Beast Within
24. Mysteries of the Future
25. Illusion
26. Nagumo's Decision

27. Completion of the Ritual
28. Megumi's Scream
29. Battle Atop the Roofs of Shinjuku
30. A Strike from Fate
31. Rebirth of the Mad King

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: TIGER LAB
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Erotica, Horror
  • Age Rating: 17+
  • Estimated Release Date: 8/7/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review