Ultra Maniac Magical Songs CD Soundtrack

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 013023530027

Retail Price: $14.98

Your Price: $4.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Ultra Maniac Magical Songs CD Soundtrack

The warm and upbeat soundtrack "Ultra Maniac - Magical Songs" shines brightly with 23 charming instrumental and song tracks performed by the original Japanese voice actors. This CD features the opening and closing theme songs, six character songs, and plenty of instrumentals, and includes a full-color insert booklet with titles and song lyrics translated in English.

Track Listing:

  1. Inside the Mirror TV SIZE
  2. One = A Common Destiny TV SIZE
  3. Theme for Ayu (M1, M2)
  4. Feeling to LOVE (M39, M41)
  5. School Life... Lesson (M65)
  6. Chairman (M12)
  7. Sunny Smile (M48, M55)
  8. School Life... Break Time (M24, M35)
  9. Every Day (M34, M66)
  10. Premonition of LOVE (M44)
  11. Theme for Nina (M6, M7)
  12. Cat...?! (M13)
  13. Let's Practice (M78, M11)
  14. Theme for Maya (M19)
  15. Magic Kingdom (M67, M68)
  16. Moon Night (M32, M33)
  17. Same Scenery / Nina Sakura (CV:Akemi Kanda)
  18. Like a Gentle Breeze / Hiroki Tsujiai (CV: Susumu Chiba)
  19. HAPPINESS / Rio (CV: Reiko Takagi)
  20. Mine / Maya Orihara (CV: Saeko Chiba)
  21. Only for Me... / Tetsushi Kaji (CV: Hiroshi Kamiya)
  22. You're the One I Love / Ayu Tateishi (CV:Yui Horie)
  23. Bonus Track: The Song of Maniac Ranger / Jun Kawanakajima (CV: Isao Yamagishi)


  • Publisher: GENEON
  • Media: CD
  • Genre: Fantasy, Romance
  • Themes: School Life
  • Age Rating: ALL
  • Release Date: 12/6/2005
  • Dimensional Weight: 1

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review