Thank you FRIENDS!! Love Live! Sunshine!! CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774148004

Your Price: $15.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Thank you FRIENDS!! Love Live! Sunshine!! CD (Import)

Enjoy music by Aqours in this Love Live! Sunshine!! Soundtrack.

Featuring the theme Song of Love Live! Sunshine!! Aqours 4th Love Live! CD ~Sailing to the Sunshine~.

Track List:
1. Thank you, FRIENDS!!
2. No.10
3. Thank you, FRIENDS!! (Off Vocal)
4. No.10 (Off Vocal)

[Audio Drama]
5. Zenryoku Camp! Numazu Shiei Kyujo
6. Kyokugen Survive! Ayutsubo no Taki
7. Konshin Attack! Dai Ryugujo

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Themes: Music, School Life
  • Release Date: 8/1/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review