1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Music CD
  4. THE HERO!! Ikareru Kobushini Hiwo Tsukero One-Punch Man Anime ver CD (Import)

THE HERO!! Ikareru Kobushini Hiwo Tsukero One-Punch Man Anime ver CD (Import)

5 star rating out of 5
2 Reviews
SKU: 4540774144068

Your Price: $14.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About THE HERO!! Ikareru Kobushini Hiwo Tsukero One-Punch Man Anime ver CD (Import)

THE HERO!! ~Ikareru Kobushini Hiwo Tsukero~ by JAM Project is the opening song of the 1st season of the One-Punch Man anime series.

【Track List】
1.THE HERO !! ~Ikareru Kobushini Hiwo Tsukero~
2.Shoot the Monster !
3.THE HERO !! ~Ikareru Kobushini Hiwo Tsukero~ (off vocal) 4.Shoot the Monster ! (off vocal) 

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Action, Comedy
  • Themes: Battles, Powers
  • Release Date: 10/21/2015
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

2 reviews

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0
5 star rating out of 5

Worth It

by -

Sure it only has those songs, but as a collector of the One Punch Man series, it goes so well. Plus the songs are just awesome!

5 star rating out of 5

The intro song rocks

by -

After watching One-Punch Man, I had to get this CD. This CD includes the full opening song of One-Punch Man season 1. If you need a song to pump you up and you like the anime, I highly recommend buying this CD.