Studio Ghibli Vinyl Box Set (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988008086812

Retail Price: $89.99

Your Price: $80.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Studio Ghibli Vinyl Box Set (Import)

Studio Ghibli Vinyl Box Set features various artists all remastered from the original tapes plus bonus songs which were previously unreleased, replica cover art of the original albums, and a Studio Ghibli themed 7-inch adapter.

Theme songs of Studio Ghibli’s popular works from the movies "Nausicaa of The Valley of the Wind’’ (which was released 35 years ago), "Castle In The Sky/Laputa’’ and "My Neighbor Totoro’’ which have been loved by many people and even appeared in music textbooks. The original 7’’ singles will be reissued and included in this box set. Now newly remastered, you can enjoy the vinyl-only sound. We hope you experience the greatness of these vinyl records.

1. Nausicaa of The Valley of The Wind
2. Wind Fairy
3. If I Can Fly In The Sky
4. I Don't Need Virgin Road
5. My Neighbor Totoro
6. Carrying You
7. My Neighbor Totoro
8. Hey Let's Go

9. Carrying You (unreleased Crystal Clear Sound instrumental)
10. My Neighbor Totoro (unreleased Crystal Clear Sound instrumental)


  • Media: Vinyl
  • Spoken Language: Japanese
  • Genre: Drama, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 8/13/2019
  • Dimensional Weight: 3

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review