Strawberry Marshmallow CD Soundtrack

1 Review
SKU: 013023534124

Retail Price: $14.98

Your Price: $4.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Strawberry Marshmallow CD Soundtrack

Strawberry Marshmallow Track Listing:

  1. Ichigo Complete (TV Size)
  2. Main Theme
  3. Introduction of Members... kind of
  4. After School
  5. Let's Go Home
  6. It's an Accordion...
  7. Debut at the New School
  8. O-Matsuri!
  9. Scheming
  10. A Heavy Atmosphere
  11. Annoying Guitar
  12. A Leisurely Theme
  13. Ana's Home
  14. A Barely-Keeping-Afloat Theme
  15. I Can't Speak English!
  16. Have You Gained...
  17. Chi-chan's Home
  18. I'll Sleep Next to You
  19. A Soothing Theme
  20. Cute Makes Right
  21. Classmate (TV Size)


  • Publisher: GENEON
  • Media: Music CD
  • Themes: Music
  • Run Time: 42
  • Release Date: 6/20/2006
  • Dimensional Weight: 1

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0

Relaxing music after a hard day

by -

This is a great add to my Strawberry Marshmallow Blurays. The original soundtrack contains mostly relaxing music, perfect after a hard day of labor. There are lots of melodies will make you remember not only the funny and mischievous scenes from the anime; but also the sweet and touching moments
If you loved the anime as much as I did I kindly invite you to buy this OST ^__^