Pre-Order Discount!

Did you know pre-orders are already discounted up to an extra 25% off the everyday sale price at! Shop Pre-orders Now!

Spirited Away Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988008088014

Your Price: $70.00

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Pre-Order, Not Yet Shipping
Release Date: 11/27/2020

No Longer Available

About Spirited Away Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

Princess Mononoke Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Joe Hisaishi and performed by the New Japan Philharmonic. This double LP contains 21 tracks, pressed on vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket.

For the first time ever, the soundtrack to the classic Hayao Miyazaki film has come to vinyl! The main theme "Itsumo Nando Demo," as performed by Yumi Kimura, is also included.

[Track List]*

1. One Summer Day
2. A Road to Somewhere
3. The Empty Restaurant
4. Nighttime Coming
5. The Dragon Boy
6. Sootballs
7. Procession Of The Spirits
8. Yubaba
9. Bathhouse Morning
10. Day Of The River
11. It's Hard Work
12. The Stink Spirit
13. Sen's Courage
14. The Bottomless Pit
15. Kaonashi (No Face)
16. The Sixth Station
17. Yubaba's Panic
18. The House At Swamp Bottom
19. Reprise
20. The Return
21. Always with Me

*As this vinyl is imported from Japan we cannot guarantee English text translations will be available for this product.


  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Drama, Fantasy
  • Themes: Adventure
  • Release Date: 11/27/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 2