Sound! Euphonium Collector's Edition 2 Blu-ray/DVD

1 Review
SKU: 742617600234

Retail Price: $89.98

Your Price: $71.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Sound! Euphonium Collector's Edition 2 Blu-ray/DVD

Spring in the first year of high school. Kumiko, a member of the brass band in junior high school, visits the high school brass band club with classmates Hazuki and Sapphire. There, she comes across Reina, her former classmate from junior high. Hazuki and Sapphire decide to join the club, but Kumiko can not make up her mind. She recollects her experience with Reina at a competition in junior high school.

Contains episodes 6-10 plus a deluxe booklet, a double-sided cover illustrated by character designer Shoko Ikeda, and 2 illustration cards.

Special Features: Unaired Short Episodes, Promotional Video Collection, and TV Commercial Collections.

Spoken Languages: Japanese, English subtitles, Spanish subtitles.

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: PONYCAN
  • Media: Blu-ray
  • Spoken Language: Japanese
  • Subtitle Language: English, Spanish
  • Genre: Comedy, Drama
  • Themes: Music, School Life
  • Age Rating: ALL
  • Run Time: 115
  • Release Date: 7/10/2016
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.95
  • Region Code: A

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 5 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0

A great, yet expensive release.

by -

Volume 2 of Sound! Euphonium picks up right where the first left off. This set contains eps 6-10 as well as a couple of the series shorts. The show begins to pick up in the second release as new drama emerges and relationships form. The story is fine and the characters are great. The art and animation remains fantastic as well with some really breathtaking moments. I can honestly say that the Sound! Euphonium Blu-Rays are among the best looking I own. This set resembles the first, being bundled with an art book and 2 character cards. It's a very expensive series overall, but if you're a big fan like me, you won't regret the purchase.