1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Skies of Arcadia Vinyl Soundtrack

Skies of Arcadia Vinyl Soundtrack

5 star rating out of 5
1 Review
SKU: 3516628354212

Your Price: $69.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Skies of Arcadia Vinyl Soundtrack

Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack features music from the video game, composed by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda, pressed on two translucent turquoise vinyl, as well as two piano arrangements pressed on one black vinyl, all housed in a collector's box. Also included is a 24-page booklet.

Twenty years after its original release, delve back into the epic journey of Skies of Arcadia alongside Vyse, Aika, Fina and the Delphinus crew with this official reprint of the game's legendary soundtrack!

Composed by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda, the Skies of Arcadia soundtrack sets the tone for a wonderful adventure throughout beautiful and varied celestial lands, and plays a crucial part in making the game one of the Dreamcast’s finest titles. It was a technological prowess of its time, thanks to the use of interactive arrangements that changed the mood of the music depending on the land you explored. Some tracks were fully orchestrated and performed by the Skies of Arcadia Symphony Orchestra.

The vinyl edition of the Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack includes 30 tracks from the game on 3 LP discs, presented within a deluxe package featuring a brand new piece of artwork made especially for this edition by Itsuki Hoshi (original designer of Skies of Arcadia). It features two translucent turquoise and one black 180g vinyl discs (each with its own illustrated sleeve) and a completely new 24-page booklet, including Itsuki Hoshi’s artworks and new comments from the original team.

To celebrate this unique legacy, the re-release also features two exclusive piano arrangements newly created by the prodigy Ramon van Engelenhoven, including a majestic, 15-minute medley that will let you experience the world of Arcadia with a fresh outlook, under the brand Wayô Piano Collection.

[Track List]

1. Opening Theme
2. Main Theme
3. Sky Pirate Isle
4. Sky Pirate Hideout
5. Blue Rogues' Theme
6. Blue Rogues' Ship (Nasrad, Ixa'taka, Valua)
7. Battle
8. Bombardment

9. Kingdom of Ixa' taka
10. Dungeon of the Ancient Temple
11. Drachma's Theme
12. The Little Jack (Nasrad, Ixa'taka, Valua)
13. Battle 2
14. Boss Battle (Crisis, Opportunity)
15. The Victory

16. Headquarters
17. Everyday Life
18. Gilder's Theme
19. Delphinus
20. Yafutoma Dawn
21. Bombardment 2
22. Border Town
23. Great Silver Shrine

24. Ramirez's Theme
25. The Battle with Armada
26. The Last Battle
27. Emotional
28. The Legendary Sinking Continent
29. Epilogue
30. Staff Roll

31. Voyage en Arcadia

32. Souvenir d'Arcadia

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: WAYO RECORDS
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Themes: Adventure, Battles, Video Games
  • Estimated Release Date: 7/31/2021
  • Dimensional Weight: 3

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0
5 star rating out of 5

Simply the Best!

by -

I simply love this album. The music is so well recorded and it just takes me back to playing the game. The sweeping notes just whisk you away on a journey with the Blue Rogues on the Little Jack and then on the Delphinus.

This album simply warms my heart and I love it so much.