Second Flight Please Twins CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774401017

Your Price: $13.49

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Second Flight Please Twins CD (Import)

Enjoy music by Kotoko, Hiromi Sato, and Mami Kawada with the opening and Ending songs of the TV anime Please Twins.

1. Second Flight
2. Tears to Tomorrow
3. Second Flight (off vocal ver.)
4. Tears to Tomorrow (off vocal ver.)

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Themes: School Life
  • Release Date: 7/24/2003
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review