1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Novels
  4. Rascal Does Not Dream of a Lost Singer Novel

Rascal Does Not Dream of a Lost Singer Novel

5 star rating out of 5
1 Review
SKU: 9781975318512

Retail Price: $14.99

Your Price: $11.99

In Stock

Subscribe By

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Get notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series.Click the subscribe button below to subscribe to this series.

About Rascal Does Not Dream of a Lost Singer Novel

Rascal Does Not Dream of a Lost Singer Novel is the tenth volume of the series and was written by Hajime Kamoshida with illustrations by Keji Mizoguchi.

Sakuta has now graduated from high school and is enjoying his new and peaceful life as a college student. One day, he bumps into the leader of the idol group Sweet Bullet, Uzuki Hirokawa. But somehow, she feels different from usual. Is the airhead able to read the room now?! However, no one notices this change besides Sakuta. Has Adolescence Syndrome affected Uzuki as well, or is it something else...?


  • Publisher: YEN ON
  • Media: Novels
  • Genre: Drama, Romance
  • Themes: School Life, Supernatural
  • Age Rating: 13+
  • Release Date: 3/21/2023
  • Page Count: 176
  • Dimensional Weight: 1
  • Written Language: English

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0
5 star rating out of 5

A new beginning

by -

The tenth volume in the "Rascal Does Not Dream" series. This one is the first book for the college arc. It introduces a lot of new characters, and I can't wait to find out more about them in future books.

Uzuki (on the cover) is the star of this book. She is one of the singers from the Sweet Bullet idol group. I liked this book a lot, it might be one of my favorites in the series. The front half is full of great humor and slice-of-college-life for Sakuta and Mai, while the second half presents the relatable and bittersweet dramatic themes that the Rascal series is best known for. And the prose in this series is always great- it's a quick and easy read, yet still manages to present a strong emotional impact on the reader.