Pusheen Coloring Book

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 9781501164767

Retail Price: $12.99

Your Price: $10.39

In Stock

About Pusheen Coloring Book

Pusheen Coloring Book features art by Claire Belton.

Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of Pusheen the Cat.

The Internet’s favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!

Details

  • Publisher: GALLERY BOOKS
  • Media: Specialty Books and Magazines
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Themes: Slice of Life
  • Age Rating: ALL
  • Release Date: 10/15/2016
  • Page Count: 96
  • Dimensional Weight: 1

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review