Princess Mononoke Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988008087710

Your Price: $70.00

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Princess Mononoke Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

Princess Mononoke Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Joe Hisaishi and performed by the Tokyo City Philharmonic Orchestra. This double LP contains 33 tracks, pressed on vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket.

For the first time ever, the soundtrack to the classic Hayao Miyazaki film has come to vinyl! This remastered soundtrack comes with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. The main theme, "Princess Mononoke," as performed by Yoshikazu Mera, is also included.

[Track List]*

1. The Legend of Ashitaka
2. The Demon God
3. Departure -To the West-
4. Demon Power
5. The Land of the Impure
6. The Encounter
7. Kodamas
8. The Forest of the God
9. Evening at the Fireworks
10. The Demon God II -The Lost Mountain-
11. Lady Eboshi
12. The Tatara Woman Work Song
13. The Furies
14. The Young Man from the East
15. Requiem
16. Will to Live
17. San and Ashitaka in the Forest of the Deer God
18. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Instrumental Version)
19. Requiem II
20. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal)
21. Battle Drums
22. Battle in Front of the Ironworks
23. Demon Power II
24. Requiem III
25. Retreat
26. The Demon God III
27. Adagio of Life and Death
28. The World of the Dead
29. The World of the Dead II
30. Adagio of Life and Death II
31. Ashitaka and San
32. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal Ending)
33. The Legend of Ashitaka (Ending)

*As this vinyl is imported from Japan we cannot guarantee English text translations will be available for this product.


  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Fantasy
  • Themes: Adventure
  • Release Date: 8/28/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review