1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Persona 5 Royal Vinyl Soundtrack
There's limited quantity of Persona 5 Royal Vinyl Soundtrack available at this price. Order now before they're gone!

Persona 5 Royal Vinyl Soundtrack

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 850021640309

Your Price: $97.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Persona 5 Royal Vinyl Soundtrack

Persona 5 Royal Vinyl Soundtrack features music from the game, composed by the Atlus Sound Team, pressed on red, black ice and gold nugget vinyl and housed in an interactive diecut window jacket and gold foil inner sleeves.

Now more than ever, we’re thankful to have the Phantom Thieves in our lives. Psychologically, they’ve got a lot to teach us about humanity and our complex emotions. It’s not an easy job… but as they bounce around the Metaverse, rescuing corrupted hearts, they do so with complete grooviness and pizzazz. It’s an epic and intimate soundtrack, which at first, transforms your living room stereo into a bombastic rock symphony orchestra, then spontaneously flips it, to become a smoky jazz lounge act. Simply put, the Persona 5 Royal soundtrack is magical, multi-faceted and absolutely inspiring — as chill and as cool as can be — which is why iam8bit is very proud to present this extension of our P5 vinyl collection, a perfect addition alongside the original P5: Essential Edition 4xLP Box Set, complete with some mysterious and elegant trappings, like a premium (and interactive) die-cut jacket and lots of luxurious gold foil for good measure.

[Track List]

1. Colors Flying High - Opening Movie Version
2. Royal Days
3. Take Over
4. No More What Ifs - Instrumental Version
5. Ideal and the Real

6. Kichijoji 199X
7. Mementos: Upper Area
8. No More What Ifs
9. Mementos: Mid Area
10. Into the Unknown

11. Wish Come True
12. Mementos: Lower Area
13. Prison Labor
14. Featherman Seeker
15. He's a Trickster

16. The New Year
17. Kasumi and Sumire
18. Gentle Madman
19. Another Ideology
20. So Happy World

21. Mementos: New Area
22. Out of Kindness
23. I Believe
24. Keep Your Faith
25. Throw Away Your Mask

26. As the World Falls
27. Ideal and the Real - End Version
28. Royal Days - Another Version
29. Our Light

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: IAM8BIT
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Drama, Fantasy
  • Themes: Powers, Video Games
  • Estimated Release Date: 7/15/2021
  • Dimensional Weight: 3

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review