1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. DVD
  4. Night of the Tentacles DVD

Night of the Tentacles DVD

3 star rating out of 5
1 Review
SKU: 748252244369

Retail Price: $24.99

Your Price: $18.74

In Stock

About Night of the Tentacles DVD

Night of the Tentacles: Lose yourself to the will of the tentacles. Possessing an insatiable hunger for a taste of the flesh of young women, these sex-craving creatures will fulfill your every fantasy, plug your every hole, and make you cum like a faucet!

Special Features: Photo Gallery.

Spoken Languages: English.


  • Media: DVD
  • Spoken Language: English
  • Subtitle Language: None
  • Genre: Erotica, Science Fiction
  • Age Rating: 18+
  • Run Time: 60
  • Release Date: 11/18/2014
  • Dimensional Weight: 1
  • Region Code: 1

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 5 stars
  • 0
  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0
3 star rating out of 5



It has different episodes that involved tentacles, each one last about 5-10 minutes. Sadly if there is one that you want to watch longer there is no way to know what its from. There is no guide or title for each episode.