Namae o Yobu yo Bungo Stray Dogs CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774144693

Your Price: $15.99

In Stock

About Namae o Yobu yo Bungo Stray Dogs CD (Import)

Namae o Yobu yo performed by Luck Life is the Ending Song of the TV Anime "Bungo Stray Dogs"

1. Namae o Yobu yo
2. Braver
3. Strange man

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: CD
  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Mystery
  • Themes: Powers
  • Release Date: 5/11/2016
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review