My Neighbor Totoro Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988008086119

Your Price: $50.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Out of Stock, Expecting More

About My Neighbor Totoro Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

My Neighbor Totoro Vinyl Soundtrack features score composed by Joe Hisaishi and includes illustrations.

Celebrated Japanese composer Joe Hisaishi adds his signature touch once again, with a heartfelt arrangement (created for flute, guitar, and violin) that is overflowing with warmth and emotion. This is the original soundtrack (not to be confused with the Image Album), just like you would hear in the film, on vinyl for the first time since 1988. Comes complete with fold-out illustration and obi strip, with illustrated cover by Miyazaki.

1. Sanpo - Opening Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
2. May Of The Village
3. Okake!
4. Suddenly With May
5. Wind Of The Evening
6. Not Scared
7. Let's Go Ahead
8. Mom
9. Small Obake
10. Totoro
11. Taka Mori's Big Tree
12. Welcome
13. Wind Street
14. Soaked Okeba
15. Flight Of The Moonlit
16. There is no May
17. Cat Bus
18. Good For You
19. My Neighbor Totoro - Ending Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
20. Sanpo (with chorus / Azumi Inoue / Suginami Children's Choir)


  • Media: Vinyl
  • Spoken Language: Japanese
  • Genre: Drama, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 8/13/2019
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review