1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. My Hero Academia Heroes Rising Vinyl Soundtrack

My Hero Academia Heroes Rising Vinyl Soundtrack

5 star rating out of 5
2 Reviews
SKU: 194397980011

Your Price: $29.98

No Longer Available

About My Hero Academia Heroes Rising Vinyl Soundtrack

My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising vinyl soundtrack contains music from the anime movie composed and performed by Yuki Hayashi.

My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a film set in the My Hero Academia universe. After the events of Season 4 of the Anime, Izuku and Katsuki go from fighting against each other to fighting side by side as they face the biggest threat that dares to dominate the domain: Nine! Beautifully animated and written, My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising received enormous critical praise, as well as massive admiration from fans.

Composed and performed by Yuki Hayashi, the music of My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a complete standout. The live wire pieces pulse with life and power, and have never sounded better than this vinyl pressing. This variant, exclusive to Right Stuf, is pressed on a pair of color vinyl discs - A/B on Translucent Green Vinyl and C/D on Translucent Orange - housed in a wide spine jacket with a printed credit and lyric insert. This gorgeous release is a must-own for any fan of My Hero Academia.

[Track List]

A1. Heroes vs. Villains
A2. Nine
A3. A Hero Is...
A4. The Hero Work Recommendation Project
A5. That's Super Hero-Like!!
A6. Nabu Island
A7. Inherited Power
A8. Nine's Quirk
A9. Nine's Blunder
A10. The Villain Appears
A11. You Picked the Wrong Person to Taunt!
A12. Deku and Katsuma

B1. Nine's Action
B2. Surprise Attack of the Villain
B3. Class 1-A, Heading Out!
B4. Nine and His Team's Resistance
B5. Numerical Inferiority
B6. Nine's Tenacity of Purpose
B7. The Strength of the Man Who'll Become the Number One Hero
B8. Islander's Anxiety
B9. Past with Nine

C1. Together as One
C2. Strategy Meeting
C3. Let's Start the Operation!
C4. We'll Go All-Out to Stop You!
C5. Joint Struggle
C6. Chimera
C7. To the Limit
C8. Nine's Craving

D1. Be Number One -Bakugo's Belief-
D2. Nine's Power
D3. Might*U
D4. A Heart That is Inherited
D5. There Is a Hero There

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: MILAN
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction
  • Themes: Battles, Powers, School Life
  • Estimated Release Date: 10/23/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

2 reviews

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0
5 star rating out of 5

Definitely worth it

by -

I loved this! It came packaged so well, and looked great. The sound is amazing and I love the art!

5 star rating out of 5

Great OST!

by -

This Right Stuf Exclusive vinyl set was great. The art and vinyl design are well done. The score is nice and if you are a fan of the movie, or series, it definitely is a great buy. And shipping was well done as well - very secure.