1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Mobile Suit Gundam Vinyl Original Soundtrack

Mobile Suit Gundam Vinyl Original Soundtrack

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988003553753

Your Price: $57.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Mobile Suit Gundam Vinyl Original Soundtrack

Mobile Suit Gundam Original Soundtrack features score composed by Takeo Watanabe and Yushi Matsuyama.

The first soundtrack album to Mobile Suit Gundam which marks the 40th year of broadcasting of this monumental anime. BGM produced by combination of Takeo Watanabe and Yushi Matsuyama was recorded in stereo, taking vinyl release into account. Reissued for the first time on vinyl on Japan Record Day 2019. Gatefold sleeve with full color images.

Track List:
1. Shobe! Gundam / Akira Ikeda
2. Sadness and definitely
3. Long sleep
4. Mercy
5. Relief
6. Stand on the Gundam Earth
7. A refreshing Char
8. Brave Gundam
9. Emptiness
10. Zeon Threat
11. Fear of fighting
12. Space colony
13. Suspense
14. Zeon Plot
15. anxiety
16. Spy enemy ground
17. Gundam stands in a remote area
18. Bitter victory
19. Prayer for peace
20. Amuro's journey
21. Forever Amuro / Akira Ikeda


  • Publisher: KING RECORDS
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction
  • Themes: Mecha, Space
  • Release Date: 11/22/2019
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.8

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review