Mobile Suit Gundam Movie III Meguriai Sora Vinyl Soundtrack

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988003553807

Your Price: $52.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Mobile Suit Gundam Movie III Meguriai Sora Vinyl Soundtrack

Mobile Suit Gundam-III: Meguriai Sora features score composed by Takeo Watanabe and Yushi Matsuyama.

The last release of the 3 series which expresses the encounter with New Type and the awaken, the farewell and the ending. Used a method of recording soundtrack to live-action movies, not a standard method of archiving recordings which assumes points where music is used, making the sound corresponded with the movie.

Track List:
1.To the white base month
2. Memories are hard
3. White guy
4. Reunion, father
5. Approaching Zeon
6. Brother and sister on the battlefield
7. Huge battlefield
8. ring
9. Big Zam's man
10. Heavy time
11. Lalah
12. sortie
13. Beginning
14. Light of hatred
15. Two of fate
16. Friends
17. Tour


  • Publisher: KING RECORDS
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction
  • Themes: Mecha, Space
  • Release Date: 11/22/2019
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review