1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Music CD
  4. Mobile Suit Gundam Iron-Blooded Orphans Original Soundtrack CD (Import)

Mobile Suit Gundam Iron-Blooded Orphans Original Soundtrack CD (Import)

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774904488

Your Price: $39.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Mobile Suit Gundam Iron-Blooded Orphans Original Soundtrack CD (Import)

This two disc set contains the original soundtrack for Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans.

【▼ disc - 1】

  1. Mobile Suit Gundam : Iron-Blooded Orphans
  2. Raise your flag (TV size)
  3. Barren Land
  4. Sandy Desert
  5. The Lack of Vegetation
  6. An Orphan's Sorrow
  7. Habitat
  8. Tending to Others
  9. Strengths Focus
  10. Survive the Battle
  11. Vulnerable Surface
  12. Easygoing
  13. Live with them
  14. Lady Kudelia
  15. Get it Better
  16. Dessert in the Desert
  17. Innocence
  18. Soul of the Iron-Blooded Orphans
  19. Reincarnation
  20. Make You Believe
  21. Speculative Methods
  22. Military Scheme
  23. Human Species
  24. Teiwaz - Accordion Ver.
  25. Fear in the Darkness
  26. Rising to the World
  27. Sign of Disaster
  28. Adapting to Extremity
  29. Aspirations
  30. Orphans no namida (TV ver.)
  31. Mobile Suit Gundam : Iron-Blooded Orphans - Accordion Ver.

【▼ disc - 2】

  1. Surface of the Iron-Blooded Orphans
  2. Survivor (TV size)
  3. Dual for Life
  4. Human or Not
  5. Defenders of the Wild
  6. Secret Answer
  7. Work in Progress
  8. Different Definitions
  9. Out of Control
  10. Rebellions
  11. Noble Ambition
  12. Lost Mind
  13. Another World
  14. Hoping for You
  15. Articulate
  16. Typical Areas
  17. Behind Them
  18. Intended
  19. Fallen Flower
  20. Making Memories of Us
  21. Under the Pressure
  22. Oasis
  23. My Own Way
  24. Wide Space
  25. Brainstorming
  26. Break Through
  27. Reckless Anger
  28. Brave it Out
  29. STEEL (TV size)
  30. Mobile Suit Gundam : Iron-Blooded Orphans - Piano Ver.

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Action, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Themes: Battles, Mecha, Space
  • Release Date: 3/23/2016
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review