Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Novel Volume 6

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 9780316038928

Retail Price: $17.99

Your Price: $13.49

Out of Stock, Expecting More

About Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Novel Volume 6

The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya volume 6: The Wavering is written by Nagaru Tanigawa.

In book six, readers take a step into a time warp in five short stories. Head back to events from the previous books - and previously unseen scenes and perspectives - to uncover mysteries previously left unanswered.

Live Alive Kyon peruses the stalls at the cultural festival and visits Mikuru's noodle stall. Everything seems normal for once, until a surprise band shows up to perform.

The Adventures of Mikuru Asahina: Episode 00 The movie that the SOS Brigade created in The Sigh of Haruhi Suzumiya is shown, and the Bridage gets to see it in its final form.

Love at First Sight Kyon meets with an old friend, who describes seeing a girl he's fallen in love with - and it turns out to be Yuki! Will this mere human have a chance with the world's most stoic robot?

Where Did the Cat Go? This story takes readers back to The Rampage of Haruhi Suzumiya, in which the SOS Brigade finally begins the main event for the Snow Mountain retreat murder mystery.

The Melancholy of Mikuru Asahina Mikuru asks Kyon to accompany her to buy tea leaves, but a secret motive may be involved.


  • Publisher: YEN PRESS
  • Media: Novels
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Themes: School Life
  • Age Rating: 16+
  • Release Date: 11/7/2011
  • Page Count: 208
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5
  • Written Language: English

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review