1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Megalobox Vinyl Soundtrack
There's limited quantity of Megalobox Vinyl Soundtrack available at this price. Order now before they're gone!

Megalobox Vinyl Soundtrack

5 star rating out of 5
1 Review
SKU: 3516628345616

Your Price: $49.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Megalobox Vinyl Soundtrack

Megalobox vinyl soundtrack features music from the series, composed and produced by mabanua, pressed on black vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve. Also included is a 12-page booklet with comments from the composer and the team (Yo Moriyama, Keiichirô Miyoshi) and English translated lyrics.

Join the invincible "Gearless Joe" in his ultimate fight for victory! Composed and produced by mabanua, here is the official MEGALOBOX Original Soundtrack, the already cult anime in this vinyl edition!

Megalobox is the tribute animation to the legendary Ashita no Joe, produced by TMS Entertainment and broadcasted worldwide since 2018 with a dazzling success.

Megalobox Original Soundtrack is produced by mabanua (Manabu Yamaguchi) and features several renowned artists such as DJ TAKU, COMA-CHI and Michael Kaneko. It was acclaimed by the critics for its unforgettable rhythm and melodies, inspired by a broad variety of genres such as hip hop and rap. This soundtrack is now entirely remastered for the sumptuous vinyl format!

[Track List]

1. Megalobox
2. Megalobox (Sorrow)
3. Megalobox (Acoustic)
4. Megalobox (Emotional)
5. Beginning of the Fight
6. Battlefield
7. The Theme of Gansaku Nanbu
8. The Theme of Gansaku Nanbu (Sorrow)
9. The Theme of Gansaku Nanbu (Slow)
10. The Theme of Gansaku Nanbu (Playful)

11. A Day in the Life
12. The Theme of Sachio
13. The Theme of Sachio (Sorrow)
14. The Slum City feat. COMA-CHI
15. The Slum
16. The Slum (Night)
17. The Theme of Bangaichi
18. The Theme of Bangaichi (Celebration)
19. Get Up

20. The Theme of Yukiko Shirato
21. The Theme of Yukiko Shirato (Slow)
22. The Theme of Yukiko Shirato (Fanfare)
23. The Theme of Fujimaki
24. The Theme of Aragaki
25. The Theme of Aragaki (Piano Ver.)
26. Heartwarming
27. The Theme of Mikio Shirato

28. The Theme of Yuri
29. Resolution
30. Gearless Joe feat. COMA-CHI
31. Megalonia News Network
32. Enter the Arena
33. The Theme of Glen Burroughs
34. The Theme of Pepe Iglesias
35. We Are Bangaichi feat. Sachio
36. The Beast feat. COMA-CHI
37. Celebration
38. The Ending

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: WAYO RECORDS
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Drama
  • Themes: Sports
  • Estimated Release Date: 7/31/2021
  • Dimensional Weight: 4

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0
5 star rating out of 5

I just think it’s neat

by -

Also the quality is legit, the vinyl vibes fits the sounds track pretty damn well. Mine came with no damage and stuff, plus the art they put printed/looks wonderful. 10/10 if you like the show you’ll like this.