Matchless Raijin-Oh DVD 3

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 793573937544

Retail Price: $23.99

Your Price: $17.99

In Stock

About Matchless Raijin-Oh DVD 3

Matchless Raijin-Oh 3 contains episodes 11-15: Cookie's Nightmare, A Pool in Hot Water, Take Back the Baby, Decisive Battle Baseball, and Fly at Mach 9.

When evil rears its ugly head, the Earth Defense Class is there to save the day with the help of their matchless super robot, Raijin-Oh! However, when these children are not facing off against threats to the Earth's continued prosperity, they must tackle a far greater concern: the challenge of everyday life! But in a world where even stuffed animals can be turned into rampaging horrors, you can bet the Jaku Empire will always be there to make matters worse.

It's sink or swim as the children must work to beat the summer heat and with a monster that gives a whole new definition to kidnapping on the loose! Does Class 5-3 have time to maintain the peace and still win a not-so-friendly game of baseball?!

Special Features: Bloopers, Commentary with Voice Actors.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.


  • Publisher: ANIME MIDSTREAM
  • Media: DVD
  • Spoken Language: English, Japanese
  • Subtitle Language: English
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Age Rating: 13+
  • Run Time: 130
  • Release Date: 7/14/2011
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.33
  • Region Code: 1

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review