Magical Shopping Arcade Abenobashi Original Soundtrack CD

4 Reviews
SKU: 013023524620

Retail Price: $14.98

Your Price: $4.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Magical Shopping Arcade Abenobashi Original Soundtrack CD

Composer Shiro Sagisu strikes again with his latest musical delectation, the Magical Shopping Arcade Abenobashi Original Soundtrack. It's filled with 26 colorful and vibrant tracks, including the opening song, "Treat or Goblins," and the ending song, "In Your Heart," both sung by popular voice actress Megumi Hayashibara.

Track Listing:

  1. Treat or Goblins (TV Size)
  2. Abenobashi Magical*Shopping Arcade
  3. Late Afternoon in the Shopping Arcade
  4. Explosively Running! Abenobashi Shopping Arcade
  5. Parallel Abenobashi Shopping Arcade
  6. Reminiscence! Abenobashi Shopping Arcade
  7. Shiver! Abenobashi Shopping Arcade
  8. Sadness! Abenobashi Shopping Arcade
  9. Hang by a Thread! Abenobashi Shopping Arcade
  10. Grief... Abenobashi Shopping Arcade
  11. Aim for the Heart (BGM Version)
  12. Eutus
  13. Mune-mune
  14. Eyecatch
  15. Abenobashi Magical*Shopping Arcade Exercise with Radio
  16. Adventure! Abenobashi*A Sword and Magical Shopping Arcade
  17. Unite! Abenobashi*The Galaxy Shopping Arcade
  18. Fight! Abenobashi*Hong Kong Martial Arts Shopping Arcade
  19. Extinction! Abenobashi*Ancient Dinosaur Shopping Arcade
  20. Night Mist! Abenobashi*Hard Boiled Shopping Arcade
  21. Recollection! Magical Shopping Arcade*Birth
  22. To the Next Shopping Arcade...
  23. Preview
  24. In Your Heart (TV Size)
  25. Aim for the Heart (Vo. Arumi Asahina)
  26. Aim for the Heart (OFF VOCAL)


  • Publisher: GENEON
  • Media: Music CD
  • Themes: Music
  • Age Rating: ALL
  • Release Date: 10/5/2004
  • Dimensional Weight: 1

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

4 reviews

  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0

Jazzy Good


Great mellow tunes. Still have CD it's 10 years old but still great to listen too.

Great soundtrack from the composer of Evangelion

by -

After watching the series recently and loving it I had to buy the soundtrack. I love the mellow jazz music as well as the parody songs (at least one has a noticeable similarity to a certain space-opera fantasy movie series’ theme). I really enjoyed Shiro Sagisu’s music in Evangelion and he does a great job here as well. Highly recommended!

Fun Music to a Fun Anime for a Great Price

by -

This soundtrack is delightful; I really need to go rewatch the series to see where each piece lands. I think I played it a couple or three times in a row. The price is terrific too.

Great Music!

by -

From a very enjoyable era in anime culture, this soundtrack embodies the energy and feels that we have experienced in anime such as Abenobashi!