1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Blu-ray
  4. MIKUNOPOLIS in Los Angeles Limited Edition Blu-ray + CD
There's limited quantity of MIKUNOPOLIS in Los Angeles Limited Edition Blu-ray + CD available at this price. Order now before they're gone!

MIKUNOPOLIS in Los Angeles Limited Edition Blu-ray + CD

4.5 star rating out of 5
9 Reviews
SKU: 850527003257

Retail Price: $74.99

Your Price: $59.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About MIKUNOPOLIS in Los Angeles Limited Edition Blu-ray + CD

This limited edition MIKUNOPOLIS in Los Angeles set includes a CD of the concert and a double-sided poster!

On July 2nd, 2011, the internationally known Vocaloid Hatsune Miku performed at the Nokia Theatre in downtown Los Angeles. This marked her very first concert in the U.S. With 3D imaging created by SEGA and supervised by Crypton Future Media, the LA show was jam-packed with songs and dance numbers by Hatsune Miku and joined by Len, Rin, and Luka! Featuring the Los Angeles concert in its entirety, this Blu-Ray contains live performances, your favorite songs from your favorite Vocaloids, and more!

Special Features: Making of MIKUNOPOLIS, Opening Act.

Spoken Languages: Japanese, English subtitles.

Note: Out of respect for the creators' intentions, MEDLEY (tracks 8-11) does not contain subtitles.

Due to licensing and contract restrictions, this product can be sold and shipped to the US and Canada only. This product cannot be shipped to Japan. All sales are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, but unfortunately we are unable to offer refunds.

Track Listing for Blu-ray and CD:
01. Project Diva desu.
02. World is Mine
03. Electric Angel
04. Voc@loid in Love
05. Clover Club
06. Poppippo
07. Romeo and Cinderella

08. Uraomote Lovers
09. Puzzle
10. VOiCE
11. 1/6 -out of the gravity-

12. moon
13. The Disappearance of Hatsune Miku
14. The Butterfly on My Right Shoulder
15. Roshin Yukai
16. Just Be Friends
17. World's End Dancehall
18. from Y to Y
19. The Furthest Reaches
20. Finder (DSLR remix-re:edit)
21. SPiCa

22. Aikotoba
23. Stargazer
24. The First Sound

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Media: Blu-ray
  • Spoken Language: Japanese
  • Subtitle Language: English
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Themes: Music
  • Age Rating: 13+
  • Run Time: 98
  • Year Created: 2011
  • Release Date: 4/16/2013
  • Dimensional Weight: 1
  • Region Code: A

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews

5 star rating out of 5

Awsome concert.


This was an awesome concert...I should know i was there:D But its funny $20 for the concert, 80 dollars just to watch the blu-ray.>.<

2 star rating out of 5

a must buy for US Miku Fans, okay for non-fans


Lots of Miku music! A must buy for US Miku fans since most of the songs are subbed and the bluray is cheaper than in Japan.

4 star rating out of 5


by -

I love Miku songs. The blu-ray comes in a box with other goodies. I enjoyed the whole concert.

5 star rating out of 5

Must buy

by -

This version has no differece between the Japanese one.
Of course, because of the publisher.

5 star rating out of 5


by -

I thought that I would never see this because the price was high but I saw my chance to buy it now. I was well worth the way because the show is so awesome. I like the fact there is cd with it so I can listen to the music anytime I want. I'm also adding it to my other Vocaloid concert Blu-rays.

5 star rating out of 5


by -

I was not able to attend this particular Miku concert when it came, as it was not in my state. Owning this is the next best thing. I got this as part of the 2016 Holiday Sale, and have only listened to the CD so far. I love all things Vocaloid, and Aniplex's usual quality shines here. The packaging is attractive, and the sound quality on the CD is perfect; Miku practically comes to life through the speakers. There's a good selection of standalone songs, and a medley that plays at the halfway point. Can't wait to watch the Blu-ray and see Miku in action! There's also a few extras included, like a poster and an interview, so you get your money's worth. Highly recommended to all fans of Vocaloid!

5 star rating out of 5

Live Miku!

by -

I love Hatsune Miku and watching her concerts! The English subs are welcome and I wish the other Miku concerts I have on Blu-ray had them! Definitely worth picking this up if your a Miku fan!

5 star rating out of 5

Best Live Concert Ever

by -

I just watched Miku best live concert ever and I have been to others, only wish I could have gone to this one. RightStuf I hope you can get more. Oh I know this is old (2011), but there you go.

5 star rating out of 5

Great Concert!

by -

When I first watched this concert online, I was blown away. It has so many good songs, and the Limited Edition has a nice poster and a very nice case. I'm very happy that I own the Blue-ray and CD now. I wish I could go back in time and attend the concert in person!