Kitaro Sacred Journey of Ku-kai CD 4

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 794017312026

Retail Price: $16.98

Your Price: $9.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Kitaro Sacred Journey of Ku-kai CD 4

Sacred Journey of Ku-Kai is the fourth in a series of a collection of works and peace-themed albums inspired by the classic Buddhist pilgrimage to the 88 sacred temples on Japan's remote Shikoku Island. A journey taken by the beloved Buddhist monk Ku-kai over a millennium ago, via the music contained in Sacred Journey of Ku-kai Volume 4, Kitaro continues to explore uncharted waters with his magnificently expansive vision and ever-questing spirit.

Track Listing:

  1. Lotus Mountain
  2. Yakushi
  3. Magic Seeds
  4. Reflection Of Water
  5. South Wind
  6. Circle Pray
  7. Requiem
  8. Ritual Winds


  • Publisher: DOMO
  • Media: Music CD
  • Release Date: 7/8/2010
  • Dimensional Weight: 1

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review