1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Kimagure Orange Road Ano Hi Ni Kaeritai Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

Kimagure Orange Road Ano Hi Ni Kaeritai Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988031421512

Your Price: $53.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Kimagure Orange Road Ano Hi Ni Kaeritai Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

Kimagure Orange Road: Ano Hi Ni Kaeritai Vinyl Soundtrack contains music from the film composed by Shiro Sagisu, pressed on pink vinyl.

[Track List]

1. Ano Sora wo Dakishimete
2. Radio no you ni
3. Say Good-bye
4. Return to three
5. I don't know why, why you don't!?
6. Kanashii Kake
7. Itsumo ABCB de
8. Ojamamushi's Graffiti

9. Fu-tashikana I LOVE YOU
10. Shop Of "Dry"
11. Beat emotion
12. Teardrops
13. Call my name
14. Be your only one
15. Tori no you ni


  • Publisher: FUTURELAND
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Themes: School Life, Supernatural
  • Release Date: 5/14/2021
  • Dimensional Weight: 1

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review