Kiki's Delivery Service Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988008087314

Your Price: $55.00

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Kiki's Delivery Service Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

Kiki's Delivery Service Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Joe Hisaishi. This LP contains 21 tracks, pressed on vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket.

For the first time ever, the soundtrack to the classic Hayao Miyazaki film has come to vinyl! This remastered soundtrack comes with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. This title includes the songs "Rouge no Dengon" and "Wrapped in Kindness" with vocals by Yumi Arai. "Rouge no Dengon" is the movie version.

[Track List]*

1. On a Clear Day
2. Departure
3. A Town with an Ocean View
4. Flying Delivery Service
5. The Baker's Assistant
6. Starting the Job
7. Surrogate Jiji
8. Jeff
9. A Very Busy Kiki
10. Late for the Party
11. Osono's Request
12. A Propeller Driven Bicycle
13. I Can't Fly!
14. Heartbroken Kiki
15. To Ursula's Cabin
16. Un Unusual Painting
17. The Adventure of Freedom, Out of Control
18. The Old Man's Push Broom
19. Rendezvous on the Push Broom
20. Rouge no Dengon
21. Wrapped in Kindness

*As this vinyl is imported from Japan we cannot guarantee English text translations will be available for this product.


  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Drama, Fantasy
  • Themes: Adventure
  • Release Date: 7/7/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 1

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review