Kaze ga Fuku Machi Bungo Stray Dogs CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774145478

Your Price: $15.99

In Stock

About Kaze ga Fuku Machi Bungo Stray Dogs CD (Import)

Kaze ga Fuku performed by Luck Life is the Ending Song of the TV Anime 2nd Season "Bungo Stray Dogs"

1. Kaze ga Fuku Machi
2. journey
3. Deiruniwa

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: CD
  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Mystery
  • Themes: Powers
  • Release Date: 11/2/2016
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review