Kamichu CD Soundtrack

3 Reviews
SKU: 013023535220

Retail Price: $14.98

Your Price: $4.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Kamichu CD Soundtrack

With a music roll call list that includes "Karas," "Blood: The Last Vampire," and "Ergo Proxy," composer Yoshihiro Ike reveals lighter and brighter melodies in his newest endeavor, the Kamichu! Original Soundtrack. This CD features 22 instrumentals plus the opening theme "Clear, Later Clear!" and the ending song "Ice Candy."

Track Listing:

  1. Study Period in Love
  2. The Hill That Leads to You
  3. Junior High school Students March On!
  4. It's Bad Karma!
  5. Love is Mysterious
  6. Let's Go Home by Bike
  7. Time Flows Slowly
  8. It's Nothing
  9. Come Together, Ghosts and Goblins!
  10. A Little Mysterious
  11. Saying 'I Love You' Across the River
  12. Divine Girls
  13. Sentimental Country Romance
  14. Nap Time Anytime
  15. Rush, Rush, Rush
  16. Paradise Time
  17. The One-way Ferry of Love
  18. Dream Colored Hill
  19. The Hill from That Summer
  20. An Exciting Detour Oh My God!
  21. Junior High school Students March Further On!
  22. The Beach is Good! Setouchi Surfin' Paradise
  23. Clear, Later Clear! (TV version)
  24. Ice Candy (TV version)


  • Publisher: GENEON
  • Media: CD
  • Themes: Music
  • Age Rating: ALL
  • Release Date: 10/10/2006
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.25

Ratings & Reviews

3 reviews

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0

Kamichu OST


As with the Anime the sound track was a soothing mixture of humor and the emotional ups and downs of comming of age. I would recomend this item

Very Good


Excellent ost, it combines more than a few musical styles. Mostly is has an enthusiastic quality trhat had me tapping my toes while listening to it.

Good album with hidden gem!


I bought this on a whim and I'm so glad i did. Paradise Time has become one of my favorite songs. Genius!