1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Josee the Tiger and the Fish Vinyl Soundtrack

Josee the Tiger and the Fish Vinyl Soundtrack

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 5037899086339

Your Price: $44.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

Subscribe By

Josee the Tiger and the Fish

Get notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series.Click the subscribe button below to subscribe to this series.

About Josee the Tiger and the Fish Vinyl Soundtrack

We are pleased to present the complete soundtrack for the heartwarming hit film from BONES, Josee, the Tiger and the Fish, composed by Evan Call. Pressed on two black vinyl discs and housed in a gatefold jacket, this soundtrack also includes a 16-page booklet.

With dreams of diving abroad, Tsuneo gets a job assisting Josee, an artist whose imagination takes her far beyond her wheelchair. But when the tide turns against them, they push each other to places they never thought possible, and inspire a love fit for a storybook.

[Track List]

1. Take Me Far Away | 02:07
2. Part Time Worker | 01:22
3. Accidental Fate | 00:51
4. A Girl, a Grandma, and a "Weirdo" | 01:31
5. Dinner With Josee | 01:31
6. Aquatic Fantasy | 01:42
7. An Unreasonable Job | 02:00
8. If I Could Be Free | 01:51
9. Josee's True Passion | 00:39
10. Tigers | 01:30
11. First Date | 02:11

12. Waves of Joy | 03:02
13. Josee and Tsuneo | 03:31
14. The Origin of the Name | 01:31
15. A New Friend | 01:47
16. Don't Come Back | 01:18
17. A Talent for Drawing | 01:41
18. In the Light of the Clarion Angel | 03:43
19. Josee's Dream | 01:56

20. Under the Heavy Waves of a Harsh Reality | 02:29
21. The Waves Keep Crashing | 02:30
22. Caretaker's Final Job | 01:55
23. The Able-bodied Can Never Understand | 01:49
24. Fighting for His Life | 02:14
25. Bad News | 01:13
26. Fallen Into a Sea of Hopelessness | 01:10
27. Mai's Unrequited Feelings | 02:23
28. Spark | 03:12

29. Dream Chaser | 01:39
30. The Mermaid and the Shiny Wing | 05:36
31. Wings of the Heart | 01:08
32. On This Christmas Night | 01:29
33. Facing the Tiger | 02:16
34. Closing Time | 00:45
35. Following Her Tracks | 01:18
36. Spread Your Wings | 02:42
37. Coming Home | 00:55

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: ANIME LIMITED
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Drama, Romance
  • Themes: Slice of Life
  • Estimated Release Date: 11/30/2022
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review