IDOLiSH7 Rain CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774147373

Your Price: $14.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Out of Stock, Expecting More

About IDOLiSH7 Rain CD (Import)

IDOLiSH7 Rain CD Import features music by artist MEZZO and includes the ending song of episode 12.

1. Rain
2. Amasa Hikaeme
3. Rain (Off Vocal)
4. Amasa Hikaeme (Off Vocal)

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: CD
  • Genre: Romance
  • Themes: Music
  • Release Date: 3/21/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review