There's limited quantity of Howl's Moving Castle Vinyl Soundtrack (Import) available at this price. Order now before they're gone!
Pre-Order Discount!

Did you know pre-orders are already discounted up to an extra 25% off the everyday sale price at! Shop Pre-orders Now!

Howl's Moving Castle Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4988008088212

Your Price: $70.00

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Pre-Order, Not Yet Shipping
Release Date: 11/27/2020

About Howl's Moving Castle Vinyl Soundtrack (Import)

Howl's Moving Castle Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Joe Hisaishi. This double LP contains 26 tracks, pressed on vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket.

For the first time ever, the soundtrack to the classic Hayao Miyazaki film has come to vinyl! The main theme, "The Promise of the World," is also included as performed by Chieko Baisho, the voice actress for Sophie.

[Track List]*

1. Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round of Life
2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen
3. A Walk in the Skies
4. Heartbeat
5. Witch of the Waste
6. Sophie in Exile
7. The Magic Door
8. Irremovable Spell
9. Cleaning House
10. To Star Lake
11. Unspoken Love
12. In the Rain
13. Vanity and Friendship
14. A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
15. Saliman's Spell - Return to the Castle
16. The Secret Cave
17. Moving to a New House
18. The Flower Garden
19. Run!
20. You're in Love
21. Family
22. Love Under Fire
23. Escape
24. Sophie's Castle
25. The Boy Who Swallowed a Star
26. Ending Song - The Promise of the World - Merry-Go-Round of Life

*As this vinyl is imported from Japan we cannot guarantee English text translations will be available for this product.


  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Fantasy, Romance
  • Themes: Adventure
  • Release Date: 11/27/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 2