1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Horizon Forbidden West Vinyl Soundtrack

Horizon Forbidden West Vinyl Soundtrack

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 196587332211

Your Price: $39.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Out of Stock, Expecting More

Subscribe By

Horizon Zero Dawn

Get notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series.Click the subscribe button below to subscribe to this series.

About Horizon Forbidden West Vinyl Soundtrack

Horizon Forbidden West Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score to the video game, composed by Niels van der Leest, The Flight, Oleksa Lozowchuk and Joris De Man, pressed on 2 black vinyl discs, each housed in a custom sleeve, and housed in a trifold jacket.

Horizon Forbidden West rejoins machine hunter Aloy as she braves a majestic but dangerous new frontier. As Aloy seeks out a means to cure the Earth’s dying lands, she defeats deadly machines, helps allies old and new, and uncovers ancient mysteries. These epic moments are all elevated by the game’s impactful and beautiful soundtrack.

From heart-thumping beats that accompany tense battles with colossal machines to the moving score that complements Aloy’s intriguing world, this Essential LP collection brings together Horizon Forbidden West’s most iconic tracks in beautiful vinyl format.

[Track List]

1. Whatever Comes
2. Aloy's Theme - Forbidden West
3. In the Flood
4. The World on Her Shoulders
5. Echo of You
6. Unity

7. No Footfalls to Follow
8. These Stones Unturned
9. Riddles in Ruins
10. Wither and Ache
11. The Chorus
12. A Scattered Reflection

13. Shelter from the Storm
14. Restricted Access
15. A Promise to Uphold
16. The Sky Remade
17. Edge of the Sundom

18. Rusted Sands
19. Machine Made
20. Trinity
21. The Wings of the Ten
22. Resilience to Rise
23. In the Flood (Lovisa’s Version)

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: SONY CLASSICAL
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction
  • Themes: Adventure, Mecha, Video Games
  • Estimated Release Date: 5/19/2023
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review