Hello Kitty & Friends Let's Learn Together Collection 1 DVD

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 816726023120

Retail Price: $14.98

Your Price: $11.24

In Stock

About Hello Kitty & Friends Let's Learn Together Collection 1 DVD

Hello Kitty & Friends: Let's Learn Together Collection 1 contains anime episodes 1-10.

Hello Kitty and her twin sister Mimmy love to explore and learn new things, and learning becomes even more fun when you have someone to share it with. So you can imagine how excited Kitty is when she learns that her family has new neighbors, the Berry family, who also have a set of twins, Amy and Eric! And they're the same age as Kitty and Mimmy! Plus, Amy and Eric also have another brother named Harry, who is really smart! That's three new friends to go out and have adventures with! Whether they're learning to tell time, fold origami or just help around the house, there's always something new to discover!

Special Features: Clean Opening Animation and Clean Closing Animation


  • Publisher: SENTAI KIDS
  • Media: DVD
  • Spoken Language: English, Japanese
  • Subtitle Language: English
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Age Rating: ALL
  • Run Time: 70
  • Release Date: 11/20/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.24
  • Region Code: 1

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review