1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Vinyl
  4. Golgo 13 The Professional Vinyl Soundtrack

Golgo 13 The Professional Vinyl Soundtrack

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 600385295017

Your Price: $29.00

In Stock

About Golgo 13 The Professional Vinyl Soundtrack

The classic 1983 stone cold classic score, “Golgo 13: The Professional" by Toshiyuki Kimori, presented on blue vinyl. Features the hit “Pray For You” sung by Cindy Wood.

[Track List]

1. Pray For You
2. Gold & Silver
3. Command: G-13
4. Love's Mystery

5. Tail To Nose
6. Psycho-Wave
7. Danger Zone
8. Memory Of Robert
9. Golgo 13 And I
10. Love's Mystery (Reprise)


  • Publisher: TIGER LAB
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Drama
  • Release Date: 8/7/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review