Fruits Basket Fan Book Banquet

3 Reviews
SKU: 9781427817983

Retail Price: $14.99

Your Price: $0.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Fruits Basket Fan Book Banquet

Fruits Basket returns with more goodies than ever before with showcases of favorite chapters, pairings, and characters from the series as voted by fans like you in this fan book, Banquet! Look inside for some fun games and covers from Fruits Basket books published all around the world! Plus, a special short manga and interviews with Fruits Basket creator Natsuki Takaya!

Details

  • Publisher: TOKYOPOP
  • Media: Manga
  • Genre: Drama, Romance
  • Themes: Reverse Harem, Slice of Life, Supernatural
  • Age Rating: 13+
  • Release Date: 5/4/2010
  • Page Count: 224
  • Dimensional Weight: 1
  • Written Language: English

Ratings & Reviews

3 reviews

  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0

Wonderful for fans

by -

A beautiful fan book to either new fans or already existing fans for Fruits Basket I love it so much and am extremely happy to have it in my collection :)

This Fanbook is perfect to add to your collection!

by -

This Fanbook is perfect for fans of Fruits Basket. It has character profiles, author interviews, polls on favorite character and moments through-out the manga. It also contains a bonus manga at the end of it which it adorable and funny. This book has beautiful colored pages featuring art Natsuki Takaya has done for the series. I like the addition of the sampler for some other Tokyo Pop series.

nostalgia for fans

by -

This is a great book for fans of the series. It's cute and has some interesting notes from the author. It's like going through a highlight reel. Fun!