Forward Blue Waves Free! Road to the World Original Soundtrack Tatsuya Kato CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774906796

Your Price: $36.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Forward Blue Waves Free! Road to the World Original Soundtrack Tatsuya Kato CD (Import)

This CD contains the original soundtrack for the animation movie, Free!-Road to the World-Yume (Dream.)

[Track List]

1. Dream in the water
2. Waking of butterfly
3. Blue Destination
4. Several mind
5. Free from the cage
6. Someone's hero
7. Believe and proceed
8. Sunny smile
9. Magic hour
10. Rhythm of city life
11. Get dream back
12. Growing as Team
13. Speech of love
14. Fresh reflected light
15. Praise the Effort
16. Reach for answer
17. Overwhelming K.O.
18. Tiny sympathy
19. Silky Flow
20. Mind-boggling power

1. Promise of revival
2. Conscious of rival
3. Exciting generation
4. For your new departure
5. No matter what
6. Map your future
7. Stories of fellows
8. Path to choose
9. We are the Iwatobi children
10. Recross the roads
11. Because you were here
12. Show the flight of butterfly
13. Tonic handshake
14. Bond to the future
16. Drive the game
17. Aim at the world
18. Break limit open
19. Struggle together
20. The road continues...
21. Fearless grin
22. Road to the world

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Drama
  • Themes: Music, School Life, Sports
  • Release Date: 7/10/2019
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review