1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Music CD
  4. Fate/Grand Order Original Soundtrack II CD (Import)

Fate/Grand Order Original Soundtrack II CD (Import)

0 star rating out of 5
(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4534530108227

Your Price: $39.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About Fate/Grand Order Original Soundtrack II CD (Import)

The second installment of music from the smash hit mobile game RPG, “Fate/Grand Order” from TYPE-MOON, DELiGHTWORKS, and Aniplex, comes the “Fate/Grand Order Original Soundtrack II” with 60 songs on 3 CDs!

Now’s your chance to own the iconic music from the international sensation downloaded over 46 million times worldwide. The “Fate/Grand Order Original Soundtrack II” features the music from all 4 Pseudo-Singularities of Fate/Grand Order - Epic of Remnant” plus numerous Limited Time Events including the Fate/EXTRA CCC x “Fate/Grand Order EX Special Event “Abyssal Cyber Paradise SE.RA.PH,” “Dead Heat Summer Race! The Ishtar Cup of Hopes and Dreams 2019,” “Halloween Strike! Demonic Climb – Himeji Castle War” and more!

  • Contains 60 tracks on 3 CDs
  • Music from Part 1.5’s Pseudo-Singularities
  • Theme songs featured in Part 1.5’s trailers
  • Exclusive CD Box
  • Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


    • Publisher: ANIPLEX OF AMERICA
    • Media: Music CD
    • Genre: Action, Fantasy
    • Themes: Adventure, Battles, Video Games
    • Release Date: 4/3/2020
    • Dimensional Weight: 1

    Shipping Info

    All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

    For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

    If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

    Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

    Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

    Ratings & Reviews

    No reviews available

    Be the first to Write a Review