1. Home
  2. Shop
  3. Music CD
  4. FLCL Original Soundtrack 1 CD

FLCL Original Soundtrack 1 CD

5 star rating out of 5
1 Review
SKU: 5037899080504

Your Price: $14.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

In Stock

About FLCL Original Soundtrack 1 CD

The iconic soundtrack from The Pillows for the original season of FLCL.

Naota is a detached sixth-grader afflicted by the pangs of puberty. He’s fooling around with his brother’s ex-girlfriend when a crazed girl on a motor scooter runs him over, brains him with a bass guitar, and moves into his house. This pink-haired girl, Haruko—who claims she’s an alien—hurls Naota into the middle of a mega-corporation’s secret agenda. Oh, and now giant battling robots shoot from his skull. Mix in mind-bending animation and tunes that echo through your cerebellum to top off the trip that will have you falling hard for FLCL.

[Track List]

1. Ride On Shooting Star
2. Sad Sad Kiddie
3. Carnival
4. Runners High ~FLCL Ver.~
5. Instant Music
6. Stalker
7. Rever's Edge (B-6)
8. Stalker Goes To Babylon
9. One Life
10. Pain (A-7)
11. Kabalevsky: Gallop from “The Comedians” / カバレフスキー:「道化師」より~ギャロップ
12. Hybrid Rainbow
13. Selfish-b (B-5)
14. Pink (A-6)
15. Beautiful Morning With You
16. Sleepy Head
17. Bran-new Lovesong
18. Come Down
19. Advice ~FLCL Arrange Ver.~
20. Little Busters


  • Publisher: ANIME LIMITED
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction
  • Themes: Mecha, Music
  • Age Rating: 13+
  • Release Date: 9/1/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will occasionally ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

1 review

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0
5 star rating out of 5

Stop Fooly Coolying around!

by -

It's not that I couldn't just listen the soundtrack on my phone. There is just something special about having a hard copy.
The album sleeve and disc has a very clean, stylish, and appealing look. The art inside the booklet was unexpected, so that made me even more happy.
Words that I'd use to describe the tracks are: powerful, energetic, beautiful, emotional, coordinated, and unpredictable.
I'm keeping this album in my car to listen to while I drive. Yes, I still drive a car with a CD player. Get over it.
(For those who view this item out of curiosity, I highly recommend giving the anime a try, if you haven't, and also taking a good listen to the soundtrack!)