Demon City Shinjuku Limited Pressing Vinyl Soundtrack

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 600385293112

Your Price: $36.99

No Longer Available

About Demon City Shinjuku Limited Pressing Vinyl Soundtrack

Demon City Shinjuku Vinyl Soundtrack features the full 39 track score to the classic 80's anime housed in gatefold packaging pressed on two limited pressing salt and peppa colored vinyls composed by Motokazu Shinoda and available for the first time in any format.

Demon City Shinjuku was a staple for anime newbies during the Japanamiation era. This OVA aired weekly during the Sci-Fi channel’s Saturday Anime feature in the 90's, and became a classic gateway film for anime and horror fans alike.

Until now, the score has been stored—unreleased—in the Japan Home Video archives. Tiger Lab Vinyl worked with Japan Home Video to bring Mr. Shinoda’s beautiful synth score to the public. Remastered for vinyl, this is the first time the score, along with all its cues in entirety, can be heard.


  • Theme of Kyoya/京也のテーマ
  • Theme of Demon city/魔界都市のテーマ
  • Main theme of Demon city/魔界都市メインテーマ
  • Theme of old man Ray/ライ老師のテーマ
  • Theme of Ashura/ASHURAのテーマ
  • Theme of Kyoya、Main theme、Ending
  • Sayaka/サヤカ フルバージョン
  • Theme of Lar/ラーのテーマ
  • Any other goblins/魔物BARA
  • MUSIC5_M-9A
  • Demon City Shinjuku SFX Suite
  • Music1 M1B
  • Music1 M1D
  • Music1 M2B
  • Music2 M2C
  • Music2 M2D
  • Music2 M2E
  • Music2 M2F
  • Music3 M6A
  • Music3 M6B
  • Music4 M7B
  • Music4 M7C
  • Music4 M8B
  • Music4 M8C
  • Music5 M9B
  • Music5 M9C
  • Music5 M9D
  • Music5 M10A
  • Music5 M10B
  • Music5 M10C
  • Music5 M10D
  • Music5 M10E
  • Music5 M10F
  • Music5 M10G
  • Music5 M10H
  • Music5 M10I
  • Music5 M10J
  • Music5 M10K
  • Music5 M10L
  • Details

    • Publisher: TIGER LAB
    • Media: Vinyl
    • Genre: Action, Horror, Romance
    • Themes: Supernatural
    • Release Date: 2/4/2020
    • Dimensional Weight: 2

    Ratings & Reviews

    No reviews available

    Be the first to Write a Review