Death Note Vinyl Soundtrack

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 724101277412

Your Price: $42.99

No Longer Available

About Death Note Vinyl Soundtrack

Death Note Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Hideki Taniuchi and Yoshihisa Hirano. This double LP includes 28 tracks, pressed on a pair of white vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket.

Death Note is a modern masterpiece and cult phenomenon. Post rock and part orchestral score, composed, arranged and produced by Hideki Taniuchi & Yoshihisa Hirano, is the first in a series of groundbreaking Death Note volumes and editions to come from Tiger Lab.

[Track List]

1. Death Note
2. The Event
3. Light's Theme
4. L's Theme
5. Tension
6. Shiver
7. Loneliness
8. Resonance
9. Anticipation
10. Kira Special Investigation Team
11. L's Theme B
12. Hesitation
13. The Pursuit
14. L's Friend
15. Special Investigation
16. The World of Death Gods
17. Boredom
18. Rem
19. Death Note Theme
20. Kyrie
21. Domine Kira
22. Teleology of Death
23. Low of Solipsism
24. Requiem
25. Immanence
26. Dirge
27. Light Lights up Light
28. Alert


  • Publisher: TIGER LAB
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Drama, Mystery
  • Themes: Supernatural
  • Release Date: 1/28/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 2

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review