Dead Apple Bungo Stray Dogs Original Soundtrack CD (Import)

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: 4540774156948

Your Price: $34.99

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Out of Stock, Expecting More

About Dead Apple Bungo Stray Dogs Original Soundtrack CD (Import)

Enjoy music by Taku Iwasaki with the Original Soundtrack of Bungo Stray Dogs Dead Apple.

1. Get Down
2. Scarlet Sky (Piano Ver.)
3. Dense Fog
4. Dear Prince
5. Chosho
6. Akumu
7. Silent Killer
8. Fuyo
9. Le Cheval Noir
10. Rihan
11. Collector
12. Dato subeki wa..
13. Kichaku
14. Kokoro no Kizu
15. Mein Prinz
16. The Door
17. Dead Apple
18. Wake Up Call
19. Nestiio
20. Yami no Naka kara
21. Ando

Ordering Note: All sales for this item are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, if a replacement is not available a Gift Card will be issued.


  • Publisher: BANDAI VISUAL
  • Media: Music CD
  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Fantasy
  • Themes: Powers
  • Release Date: 3/3/2018
  • Dimensional Weight: 0.5

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review