Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack

11 Reviews
SKU: 194397877113

Your Price: $31.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

Out of Stock, Expecting More

About Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack

Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack features music composed by Yoko Kanno and performed by Seatbelts. This double LP contains 22 tracks, pressed on an Rightstuf Exclusive pair of opaque marble vinyl - one blue and one orange - and is housed in a gatefold cover.

The sounds of the Bebop are stopping by Right Stuf for a limited engagement!

The iconic soundtrack from the classic anime Cowboy Bebop has arrived on vinyl! Composer Yoko Kanno and her band, Seatbelts, bring their unique sound to the series, with a wide range of influences from jazz and rock to electronic and country. And exclusive to Right Stuf, this album will be available in unique marbled vinyl. Blue and orange discs, an homage to the signature fashion of Spike Spiegel and Faye Valentine, make this collection a must-get!

[Track List]

1. Tank!
2. Rush
3. Spokey Dokey
4. Bad Dog No Biscuits
5. Cat Blues

1. Cosmos
2. Space Lion
3. Waltz for Zizi
4. Piano Black
5. Pot City

1. Too Good Too Bad
2. Car 24
3. The Egg and I
4. Felt Tip Pen
5. Rain
6. Digging My Potato
7. Memory

1. What Planet Is This?
2. Diamonds
3. Mushroom Hunting
4. Einstein Groovin’
5. Pearls


  • Publisher: MILAN
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction
  • Themes: Adventure, Space
  • Release Date: 12/11/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 3

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0

A must have.

by -

Amazing release for a perfect sound track. Super happy I finally own something like this. A steal at the price I got it at, I love the art on the cover and insides.

Get this! Do not pass it up!

by -

Absolutely phenomenal! Soooooo glad I preordered. The music is amazing. The vinyl records are so beautiful. The artwork is top notch (although a little riske) and at a price that I couldn't believe! Would I buy it all over again? Absolutely! It makes a great gift too! Very, very happy!



All the art and the vinyls are perfect. So glad to finally have this stunning soundtrack on vinyl.

You need this

by -

Ohhhh... just wow.... received my copy today and put it on and just wow... it sound soooooo good. I am so happy that I ordered this. I really love the colored records and the packaging it is stored in.

A great display piece or for listening

by -

A great collectors piece even for generations who never had vinyls. The packaging is beautiful and would make a great piece just to display but Bebop has an amazing soundtrack that makes buying a record player worth it just for it.

Worth Every Penny!

by -

I’m completely blown away at the quality and care that went into designing this vinyl. It’s simply gorgeous and truly a must have for your collection! I’m so very glad I made this purchase!

10 out of 10 would recommend

by -

This soundtrack is already amazing, pair it with the amazing are and sick vynl colorsO was very pleased and surprised by the price. Worth every penny and I love showing it off to my brother who is a huge Bebop fan.

Fantastic release

by -

This is possibly my favorite vinyl that I have in my collection. All of the art, from the cover, to the inside, to the sleeves that hold the discs, everything s dripping with that cowboy bebop style. The first three sides of the album cover the entirety of OST1, while the fourth side includes the three songs that are exclusive to the video game as well as two random songs. While I’m glad that this record has extra content on the fourth side, I truly hope this doesn’t mean that this will be the only release, as I would gladly buy all of the Bebop OSTs on vinyl if they released them. If you’re a cowboy bebop fan that has a record player, this is definitely for you.


by -

Gorgeous print, great packaging, fantastic sound. Really happy I bought it. Missing some songs I'd like to have, but it's a great collection. Essentially the first OST, plus a few extra songs.

More than just a vinyl

by -

Great buy, for a great price. From the beautiful colors of the vinyls themselves, to the art work of the sleeves, this purchase is so much more than just wonderful music.

Amazing music pressed onto sexy vinyl

by -

I love Cowboy Bepop, and the music really helped make this series stand out. This double LP set looks and sounds gorgeous. I am quite pleased to own this!