Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack

4 Reviews
SKU: 194397877113

Your Price: $31.98

Not Eligible For Promotional Discounts

No Longer Available

About Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack

Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack features music composed by Yoko Kanno and performed by Seatbelts. This double LP contains 22 tracks, pressed on an Rightstuf Exclusive pair of opaque marble vinyl - one blue and one orange - and is housed in a gatefold cover.

The sounds of the Bebop are stopping by Right Stuf for a limited engagement!

The iconic soundtrack from the classic anime Cowboy Bebop has arrived on vinyl! Composer Yoko Kanno and her band, Seatbelts, bring their unique sound to the series, with a wide range of influences from jazz and rock to electronic and country. And exclusive to Right Stuf, this album will be available in unique marbled vinyl. Blue and orange discs, an homage to the signature fashion of Spike Spiegel and Faye Valentine, make this collection a must-get!

[Track List]

1. Tank!
2. Rush
3. Spokey Dokey
4. Bad Dog No Biscuits
5. Cat Blues

1. Cosmos
2. Space Lion
3. Waltz for Zizi
4. Piano Black
5. Pot City

1. Too Good Too Bad
2. Car 24
3. The Egg and I
4. Felt Tip Pen
5. Rain
6. Digging My Potato
7. Memory

1. What Planet Is This?
2. Diamonds
3. Mushroom Hunting
4. Einstein Groovin’
5. Pearls


  • Publisher: MILAN
  • Media: Vinyl
  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction
  • Themes: Adventure, Space
  • Release Date: 12/11/2020
  • Dimensional Weight: 3

Shipping Info

All Canadian and International orders are held until all items are in stock.

For domestic orders, If an order is placed with in-stock items as well as pre-order or back ordered items, the order will remain unshipped until all products are in-stock with the following exceptions:

If you have another order that is fully in-stock, when we process that order, we will ship all products that are available on ALL of your orders with this shipment.

Our system will occasionally release domestic orders for partial shipping based on our order volume, usually 50% of your products have to be in-stock, however when this occurs it will pull in-stock products from your other orders if applicable.

Generally, the rules stated above are followed, however we reserve the right to partial ship at any time. Therefore, if you are wanting something shipped immediately it is recommended to place separate orders for your in-stock vs. pre-order products.

Ratings & Reviews

4 reviews

  • 4 stars
  • 0
  • 3 stars
  • 0
  • 2 stars
  • 0
  • 1 star
  • 0

A must have.

by -

Amazing release for a perfect sound track. Super happy I finally own something like this. A steal at the price I got it at, I love the art on the cover and insides.

Get this! Do not pass it up!

by -

Absolutely phenomenal! Soooooo glad I preordered. The music is amazing. The vinyl records are so beautiful. The artwork is top notch (although a little riske) and at a price that I couldn't believe! Would I buy it all over again? Absolutely! It makes a great gift too! Very, very happy!



All the art and the vinyls are perfect. So glad to finally have this stunning soundtrack on vinyl.

You need this

by -

Ohhhh... just wow.... received my copy today and put it on and just wow... it sound soooooo good. I am so happy that I ordered this. I really love the colored records and the packaging it is stored in.